100th post!

So today is my 100th post! This is a big milestone for me, especially as I have managed to maintain my goal of three posts a week for a long time now!

When I started my blog, I had no idea that it would grow to what it is now; I have a great amount of loyal followers, all of whom I appreciate immensely.

Writing blog posts didn’t come naturally to me, but due toΒ my passion and desire to spread my love for maths, I have developed a love for researching and writing blog posts with the aim of making it accessible to people of all mathematical abilities.

I would like to say a thank you to all my followers who continuously read and comment on my posts, as well as those who reblog them. It really means a lot to me to know that you enjoy reading my posts as much as I enjoy writing them.

This is where I ask you now if you have any feedback for me. What would you like to see more of? Any particular series or areas of mathematics you would like me to talk about?

Thank you again,

M x

9 comments

Leave a Reply

